Sponsored Athletes

IGTG supports all kinds of adventure from NHRA drag racing to Rodeo to PGA Professional Golf. Follow along for Scott’s adventure’s on our Facebook page.

Clay Millican

Clay Millican is one of the most recognizable Top Fuel dragster pilots in the NHRA Camping World Series. Hailing from Tennessee, Clay is a World Champion drag racer. He currently drives for Stringer Performance in the Parts Plus dragster.

Clay Millican’s Top Fuel Dragster

Paul Lee

Paul Lee races a NHRA Nitro Funny Car. Capable of 3.8 seconds at 335 mph, Paul wrestles the 11,000 HP short wheel base car in the NHRA Camping World Series. Paul is also a successful business man, owning the Wharton Automotive Group (McLeod Racing, FTI Performance, Silver Sport Transmissions).

Paul Lee’s Nitro Funny Car

Krista Baldwin

Krista Baldwin is a third generation Top Fuel dragster driver and owner. She began racing when she was 18 and now she is only one of 3 women competing in the Top Fuel class. Her best effort is 3.85 at 319 mph with a semi-final finish.

Krista Baldwin’s Top Fuel Dragster

Delaney Kunau

Delaney Kunau won the College West Regional Finals Rodeo in Breakaway Roping in May and won the right to represent the UNLV rodeo team at the College National Finals Rodeo in Casper, Wyoming in June 2022. She tied for first in Breakaway Roping with a 1.9 second run in the first of three rounds. With the completion of the National Finals Rodeo, she has finished her college rodeo career. She begins her new professional rodeo career now and plans to compete in a number of regional rodeos around the western United States throughout the summer of 2022.

Delaney Kunau

Troy Merritt

Troy Merritt, 2 time PGA Tour winner, began his career in college where he was a multiple All American and won a record of 21 wins. At only 35 years old, Merritt is currently competing in his 11th year on the PGA Tour, becoming one of only a handful of players at that age with so much experience. He qualified for the PGA Tour Fedex Cup playoffs in 7 of the past 8 seasons and is on track for a record breaking season in 2022.

Troy Merritt